eng
  • Time schedule:
  • Mon - Fri: 9:00 - 21:00
  • Sat: 09:00 - 15:00

About

«The thing next man’s heart is health - life!

And it is so offensive and difficult when we fall out of the «comfort zone» because of the pain, in our story – tooth ache! Pain is the inner cry of the organism to our busy person!

In future, the worldly-wise persons try to prevent the disease in the oral cavity: either by prevention, careful observation, listening to own body and, certainly, the love for themselves and own smile, they just prevent the dental diseases. But not yet so worldly-wise persons periodically have to choose a dentist specialist who will help. Help competently!

It is difficult to make the choice. Every presentation of the Dentistry and every offer are oversaturated of assurance that «the best, the latest, the best educated, the most sparing and the most painless procedures and the best prices are nowhere else except here» are familiar to everybody.

Many people make their choice by polling all the friends and connect to the «word of mouth». There are patients, who write out, ring around a list of Clinics and commence the marathon of visits and consultations trying to make a rational choice.

I promise you that in any case your choice will be empirical. To make rational choice, one has to be at least a medical technician. In other words, in order to understand the medical system it is necessary to have at least the secondary medical education!

Therefore, the Trust is the main thing in «Patient – Dentistry» relations as with the lawyer!

When making a selection, the «Dental Clinic – Doctor» is the most correct scheme!

You may ask why? The answer is simple. Dental Clinic is a philosophy! This is attitude, guarantee of result and responsibility for every action in general and for a long time!

The doctor is knowledge, as well as school, techniques, erudition and, of course, a sense of humor!

When making a selection, the person just has to be observant.

To define-to feel the sincere attitude of the Clinic as a whole, to everybody. Not only to you, it is important. Sometimes, vanity can lull our caution and get into trouble, but observations in relation to others - never! You shall feel the attitude under the principle of «patient», if you feel «client» attitude, you are on the wrong way!

I wish you to be healthy and successful! We will be sincerely glad to see you – with a visit of planned preventive examination! (By the way, in terms of health we bring up the new generation of children of our today’s patients according to these principles!).

The philosophy of our Clinic is to achieve a certain ideal. Balance of eternal selection between «health-beauty» or «beauty-health», as well as the price for it, literally and figuratively.

Credo is in environmental friendliness and maximum naturalism. By this we mean primarily the use of natural high-quality technologies and materials.

Certainly, from this perspective we have a high net cost of services. In order to remain competitive, we must also keep our prices at a level accessible to the majority of working residents of Ukraine. Thus, we deliberately decrease our rate of profit.

We will be sincerely grateful if the patients appreciate our philosophy and pricing policy - designed to meet the modern concepts of dental services consistent with the era of the third millennium.»

 

Sincerely, Eka Leovna!

 

Do you want a beautiful smile? Get FREE CONSULTATION from our specialist!
Dental clinic

рус
  • График работы:
  • Пн - Пт: 9:00 - 21:00
  • Сб: 09:00 - 15:00

О нас

«Самое дорогое у человека – здоровье – жизнь!

И как же обидно и сложно когда мы выпадаем из «зоны комфорта» по причине боли, в нашем повествовании зубной боли! Боль, это внутренний крик организма, нашей занятой персоне!

Мудрёные опытом, в дальнейшем, стараются предупреждать заболевания в ротовой полости: или посредством профилактики, внимательного наблюдения, прислушиванию к своему организму и естественно любви к себе и к своей улыбке, просто не допускают болезней зубов. Но, пока еще не столь умудренным периодически необходимо делать выбор специалиста врача стоматолога, который поможет. Поможет качественно!

Сделать выбор сложно. Каждая презентация Стоматологий и каждое предложение перенасыщены заверениями о том что: « только здесь лучшее, самое современное, самые образованные, манипуляции самые щадящие и самые безболезненные, а цены оптимальные и т д», знакомо каждому.

Многие делают свой выбор, устраивая опрос всех знакомых, подключаются к «сарафанному радио». Есть процент пациентов, которые выписав и обзвонив перечень Клиник, начинают марафон посещений и консультаций, пытаясь сделать рациональный выбор.

Уверяю Вас, Ваш выбор все равно будет эмпиричным. Для рационального выбора надо стать минимум младшим медицинским работником. То есть, для понимания медицинской системы надо иметь хотя бы среднее мед. образование!

Поэтому, в отношениях «Пациент – Стоматология», как и в отношениях с юристом главное это Доверие!

Наиболее верной при выборе является схема: Стоматологическая клиника – врач!

Вы можете спросить почему? Ответ прост. Стоматологическая клиника – это философия! Это отношение, это гарант результата и ответственности за каждое действие в целом и на долго!

Врач это знания, вновь знания, а так же школа, техника, эрудиция и, конечно же, чувство юмора!

При выборе, просто надо быть наблюдательными.

Определить-почувствовать насколько искреннее отношение в Клинике в целом, ко всем. Не только по отношению к Вам, это важно. Иногда, тщеславие может усыпить нашу осторожность и подвести, но наблюдения в отношении других - никогда! Вы должны почувствовать отношение по принципу «пациент», если же выраженно «клиент», то Вы не там, куда хотели бы попасть!

Желаю Вам быть здоровыми и благополучными! Мы же искренне будем рады Вас видеть - с визитом на плановый профилактический осмотр! (К слову, новое поколение деток наших сегодняшних пациентов, мы в отношении здоровья, воспитываем именно по этим принципам!).

Философия нашей Клиники заключается в достижении некоего идеала. Баланса извечного выбора между: «здоровье-красота» или «красота-здоровье», а также цены за это, в прямом и переносном смысле.

Кредо в экологичности и максимальной натуралистичности. Под этим мы понимаем в первую очередь использование высококачественных технологий и материалов на натуральной основе.

Естественно, что при таком подходе у нас высокая себестоимость услуг. Для сохранения конкурентоспособности мы также должны сохранять наши цены на уровне доступном для большинства работающих жителей Украины. Таким образом, мы сознательно идем на снижение своей нормы прибыли.

Мы будем искренне признательны, если Пациенты оценят нашу философию и ценовую политику – направленные на удовлетворение современных, соответствующих эре третьего тысячелетия концепций стоматологических услуг.»

 

С уважением, Эка Леовна!

 

Хотите красивую улыбку? Получите БЕСПЛАТНУЮ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ от нашего специалиста!
Стоматологическая клиника